VAISH INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL, BHIWANI Session 2025-2026

Sexual Harassment Committee

The following teachers and students are appointed as the members of Sexual Harassment Committee of the school:

- 1. Sh. Kartar Singh Jakhad (Principal)
- 2. Ms. Deepika (Art Teacher)
- 3. Ms. Mamta Kaushik (P.R.O)
- 4. Mr. Nikhil Gupta, Senior Computer Teacher

Students:-

Girls:-

	Name	Class
1.	Ms. Alisha	9 th
2.	Ms. Charvi	9 th
Boys:-		
	Name	Class
1.	Master Harsh	9 th
2.	Master Natik	9 th

Principal Vaish International School Bhiwani